Ivory Coast

Global Perspective, Local Expertise.™



Ivory Coast, officially the Republic of Côte d’Ivoire (French: République de Côte d’Ivoire), is a country in West Africa.

Ivory Coast is divided into 19 regions, which are subdivided into 81 departments.

Agnéby Region

Adzopé Department

Agboville Department

Akoupé Department

Yakassé-Attobrou Department

Bafing Region

Bafing Region has only one department:

Touba Department

Bas-Sassandra Region

San Pédro Department


Sassandra Department

Soubré Department

Tabou Department

Denguélé Region

Odienné Department

Madinani Department

Minignan Department

Dix-Huit Montagnes Region

Bangolo Department

Biankouma Department

Danané Department

Kouibly Department

Man Department

Zouan-Hounien Department

Fromager Region

Gagnoa Department

Oumé Departmtne

Haut-Sassandra Region

Daloa Department


Issia Department

Vavoua Department

Lacs Region

Tiébissou Department

Toumodi Department

Yamoussoukro Department

Yamoussoukro (national capital)

Lagunes Region

Abidjan Department

Abidjan (largest, most populated city in Ivory Coast)

Alépé Department

Dabou Department

Grand Lahou Department

Jacqueville Department

Tiassalé Department

Marahoué Region

Bouaflé Department

Sinfra Department

Zuénoula Department

Moyen-Cavally Region

Bloléquin Department

Duékoué Department

Guiglo Department

Toulépleu Department

Moyen-Comoé Region

Abengourou Department

Agnibilékrou Department

Bettié Department

N’zi-Comoé Region

Bocanda Department

Bongouanou Department

Daoukro Department

Dimbokro Department

Mbahiakro Department

Savanes Region

Boundiali Department

Ferkessédougou Department

Korhogo Department


Tingréla Department

Sud-Bandama Region

Divo Department


Fresco Department

Guitry Department

Lakota Department

Sud-Comoé Region

Aboisso Department

Adiaké Department

Grand-Bassam Department

Tiapoum Department

Vallée du Bandama Region

Béoumi Department

Bouaké Department


Dabakala Department

Katiola Department

Sakassou Department

Worodougou Region

Mankono Department

Séguéla Department

Zanzan Region

Bondoukou Department

Bouna Department

Koun-Fao Department

Nassian Department

Sandégué Department

Tanda Department

Transua Department

Leave a Reply