Bonaire (NL)

Global Perspective, Local Expertise.™



Bonaire, together with Aruba and Curaçao, forms the group known as “the ABC islands,” located off the north coast of South America near the western part of Venezuela. The only recognized towns on Bonaire are Kralendijk (the capital) and Rincon. Dutch is the official language of Bonaire, but the most widely spoken language is the creole Papiamentu – the primary language of 74.7% of the populace.

Leave a Reply