Cayman Islands

Global Perspective, Local Expertise.™






The Cayman Islands are a British Overseas Territory in the western Caribbean Sea. The Caymans include three islands: Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman, which are all located south of Cuba and northwest of Jamaica. The Cayman Islands are a major world offshore financial centre. The Cayman Islands have a tropical marine climate, with a wet season of warm, rainy summers (May to October) and a dry season of relatively cool winters (November to April). The Cayman Islands population is 54,878 (2010), broken down as follows: George Town: 27,704; West Bay: 11,269; Bodden Town: 10,341; North Side: 1,437, East End: 1,369; Cayman Brac and Little Cayman (Sister Islands): 2,277.

Select an Island > City

Cayman Brac
Grand Cayman
> George Town
Little Cayman

Leave a Reply