Home, James!® Global Real Estate Network in Azores Islands (PT)

Global Perspective, Local Expertise.™



There are nine major Azorean islands and an islet cluster, in three main groups: West – Flores and Corvo; Center – Graciosa, Terceira, São Jorge, Pico, and Faial; and East – São Miguel, Santa Maria, and the Formigas Reef.

Leave a Reply